Authorised Persons

AUTHORISED PERSONS

Registered NameTrading NameEmailPhoneFax
NameEmailPhoneFax
Adrian Rawle Thompsonadrianthompson@stkittsnevislawyer.com(869)765-2010(869)465-1314
Aegis Trust Company Ltd.johnella@aegisfinancial.org(869)469-1384(869)469-1384
Anthony L. JohnsonJohnson & Associates Law Firminfo@johnsonlawskn.com(869)466 2018
Apex Capital Partners Limitednkatz@apexcap.org
owilliams@apexcap.org
(869)465-1033(869)664-5590
Bank of Nevis International Trust Services Inc.cmoses@thebankofnevis.com(869)469-0080 ext 372(869)469-5798
Blake Ferguson Inc.keinya@bflaw.co(869)465-2913(869)466-2914
C. Marissa Hobson-NewmanHobson-Newman & Amrittmhobson@marissahobsonandco.com(869)465-3535(869)466-3535
Capis & Basse Global Ltd.info@capisandbasse.com
capisandbasse@gmail.com
(869)663-9635
Caribbean Governance Consultants Inc.info@cgcinconline.com(869)465-0051(869)466-4205
Constance V. MitchamMitcham & Benjaminmitchambenjamin@yahoo.com(869)465-2878(869)465-6077
Corporate Solutions Ltd.info@corporatesolutionsltd.com(869)466-2133(869)465-2133
Dahlia Joseph RoweJoseph|Rowe Attorneys-at-Lawrowe@josephrowelaw.com(869)469-1015
(869)762-1015
Daniel Brantleyelizabeth.harper@danielbrantley.com
adrian.daniel@danielbrantley.com
(869)469-5259|0717(869)469-1162
Deborah Elaine Brookes-Mangansknlegal@gmail.com(869)663-0303
(869)764 2404
Delano Bart Q.Cdfbart2@aol.com(869)466-2275
Dennis H. MerchantMerchant and Associates Law Firmmerchantandassociateslawfirm@gmail.com(869)466-9853
Dixcart Management Nevis Ltd.graham.sutcliffe@dixcart.com(869)469-2829(869)469-6509
E. Robelto Hectorinfo@passpro.co(869)469-0782|3
Epitome Consultancy Co. Limitedepitomeccl@outlook.com(869)760-1260
Equity Management and Accountancy Corporationemac@sisterisles.kn(869)469-7924(869)469-4925
Faron T. LawrenceLawrence Associates Ltd.faron@sknhomes.net(869)466-4001
Fortress Trust Ltd.kerisa@fortress-trust.com(869)664-3678
Fidesco Trust Corporationinfo@fidesco.com(869)466-6989(869)466-7355
Fitzroy D. Eddyfitzroyeddy@gmail.com(869)465-2937(869)466-3899
Glenford R. HamiltonHamilton & Co.hamilton@sisterisles.kn(869)465-2900(869)465-1147
Global Management and Consultancy Corporationgmcc@sisterisles.kn(869)469-8555(869)469-8558
Grant, Powell & Co.info@grantpowellandco.com(869)465-3673(869)466-3854
Hamilton Trust Company (Nevis) Limitedmail@htlnevis.com(869)469-1100(869)469-1101
Henley & Partners Caribbean Ltd.stkitts@henleyglobal.com(869)465-6220(869)465-6221
Jefferson E. Huntejefferson.hunte@kn.gt.com(869)466-8200(869)466-9822
Jennifer Harding-Marlininfo@jhmarlin.com+1(819) 200 9354
Jermaine Chivertonchivertonlaw@gmail.com(869) 663-3076
JHT Law Firminfo@jhtlawfirm.com(869) 469-7292(869) 469-7018
Julien Prevostjulien.prevost@goccp.com(869)469-1825(869)469-1820
Keithley M. Nerokeithley@mailnero.com(869)465-1627/(869)762-4460
Kenneth E. BallantynePinnacle International Inc.drken@pinnacleintinc.com(869)466-3131(869)466-3138
Liburd and Dash L. P.lawyers@liburddash.com(869)469-5222(869)469-0793
Marie Patricia Prudent-PhillipCitizenship and Corporate Services Ltd. (CCS)patriciaphillip@ccscaribbean.com(869)766-6160
(869)662-5804
(869)466-6120
Montreal Management Consultants Est Ltd.anthony.haiden@mmce.org(869)765-2258
Morton Robinson L.P.info@mortonrobinson.com(869)469-6757
(869)663-1060
(869)469-6759
Natasha S. Greygreyn26@gmail.com(869)466-9839(869)466-9649
Nicola Capital Management Inc.nicolacapitalmgmt@gmail.com(869)662-7772
NTL Trust Ltd.info@NTLTrust.com(869)469-5500(869)469-1603
Oral Martinoral_martin@hotmail.com(869)469-1819(869)469-5446
Patricia Dublin-LewisDublin & O'Brien Law Firmdublinlewis@yahoo.com(869)466-2275
(869)662-2448
(869)465-1176
Robin Herbert-ThompsonLaw Office of HerbertThompsoninfo@htlawskn.com(869)466-1186(869)466-4253
S. L. Services Ltd.shawnalake@slservicesltd.com(869)466-4142
S. W. Wong and Trinicaro Financial Limitedroma@trinicaro.com
cplatt@trinicaro.com
(869)669-7653
(869)469-1385
(869)469-1385
Sandra A. MaynardCIVIS SKsamlegaloffices@gmail.com
sandra@civissk.com
kiana@civissk.com
(869)466-4902(869)466-4902
Scott CainesCaines and Associatesscottcaines@cainesinc.com(869)465-5555
Sonya L. E. ParryGonsalves Parrysparry@gonsalveslaw.kn(869)466-5455(869)466-5456
Spectrum Management and Consulting Ltd.spectrum869@gmail.com(869)469-5501(869)469-5502
Stacey Ann AberdeenAbderdeen Lawstacey@aberdeenlaw.org(869)466-1030(869)466-1031
Sylvester Anthonysyllawyer@gmail.com(869)466-5834
(869)465-2297
(869)466-6851
Theodore L Hobson & Associatesinfo@tlhobsonlaw.com(869)469-5314/5942(869)469-1941
Trust Service (Nevis) Limitednbrowne@chclfiduciary.com(869)469-7270(869)469-7272